My First Purchase in ROMWE ♥

As what I have mentioned in my post recently (ROMWE Giveaway), I have won a $30 gift certificate from ROMWE through Ms. Aisa Ipac’s blog (aisaipac.com). 😀 Super thank you!
I really love the items at romwe.com! Street Fashion ♥ Well actually I’m not really into fashion and I’m not really “maarte”/”girly” in my clothes. Maybe that’s why I liked their products 🙂 Only style + quality + comfort = ROMWE!

I was very excited to use my prize already that’s why I purchased right away! But at first they have sent me an invalid voucher code. I reclaimed. They sent me a new one, anyway! 🙂 *super nice people*

According to my email, it was November 18 when I purchased an order. They confirmed it immediately. Easy peasy! 😉 And my order was dispatched by November 21 and November 30. They separated my order into two parcels to so it would be dispatched immediately, I guess. They used different shipping method daw e. So ayun.

 

It is FREE DELIVERY! But the hassle thing was, it’s delivered in our Central Post Office. So I have to claim it there and pay for a postal fee (50php). I have two parcels to claim so a total of 100php. But it’s alright. At least it’s cheaper than using shipping lines. 😉 Plus it’s the time that I can use my Postal ID for the very first time! Haha! 😀

 

Here’s the two parcels I received:

Image

The first parcel (Received Dec 10): 

ImageImage

A very cute necklace! Well, it is because of the pendant! 🙂 On sale item! ♥

The second parcel (Received Dec 19):Image Image

Bowknot ring. :> I don’t used to wear rings so why not try. I was convinced by its design and it was on sale also! ♥
I lalalalooove sale! :))

ImageImage

Super cool hoodie with konting landi of leopard print! :)) It was a new *hot* item when I purchased it. I cannot use it YET (because it’s thick and it’s hot in the Philippines). But probably next year when I get to Vietnam 🙂 😀 If it’s still winter there!

I liked the print! NOBODY KNOWS. Well, I don’t know why I loved it. Maybe you do?? 

 

TADA!

 Image

 

Yeah, I bought 3 items! I really budgeted my $30 GC for this! Plus I got 15% pa because it’s my first purchase (naging $29.something na lang) 😀 

Surely, not my last! 

An early Christmas gift for me!! Merry Christmas! 😀

Haaayy ROMWE!! Very awesome! I’m a satisfied customer 🙂 Perfect 10!

Image

www.romwe.com
Extremely Attractive-The Latest Street Fashion Online Store | ROMWE

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Romwe.Fashion
Instagram: http://instagram.com/romwe
Tumblr: http://romwe.tumblr.com

HAPPY HOLIDAYS! xxx

*Photos that I used are all mine*

 

 

Leave a Reply

